Trauma Cleanup Services

BIO-HAZARD SERVICES

(T.C. Griffin)
912-260-5707 - Office
912-381-0163 - Cell

233 Cutter Rd
Douglas, GA 31535

biohazardservicesinc@yahoo.com

BIOTRAUMA

(Ryan Sawyer)
770-540-5933 - Cell
439 Green St
Gainsville, GA 30501

ryan@biotrauma.com

GEORGIA CLEAN

(Gordy Powell & Doug Cunningham)
404-456-3665 - Office
404-606-6224 - Gordy Powell Cell
770-883-9753 - Doug Cunningham Cell

4225 JVL Industrial Park Dr. Suite 501
Marietta, GA 30066

gordy@georgiaclean.com
doug@georgiaclean.com

NIVEK

(Kevin Loner)
678-454-3791 Office
866-977-3791 Toll Free
770-894-9118 Cell

616 N. MAIN ST. SUITE D.
JASPER, GA. 30143

nivek247@gmail.com

 

SOUTHERN BIO-RECOVERY

(Brandon Ridley)
404-918-3021 - Cell
1-888-900-2624 - Toll Free

3595 Canton Rd Suites 116-181
Marietta, GA 30066

brandon@southernbiorecovery.com

MEDICAL PRODUCTS

EXTRA PACKAGING

(Lisa Smith)
404-805-0885 - Cell
888-604-1004 - Office

736 Glouchester St
Boca Raton, FL 33487

lsmith@extrapackaging.com

VISION MEDICAL

(George Simones)
678-893-0070 - Office

5055 Old Ellis Pt Suite C2
Roswell, GA 30076

sales@visionmedicalonline.com

REMOVAL & TRANSPORT SERVICES

AIRPORT MORTUARY & SHIPPING

(John Cumbie)
404-761-2697 - Office
678-776-2977 - Cell

744 S. Central Ave
Atlanta, GA 30354

customwoodworksga@windstream.net

question-mark

BECK TRANSPORT DBA
CHASTAIN PROFESSIONAL SERVICES

(John Beck)
404-861-1321 - Office

P.O. Box 1936
Dallas, GA 30132

chastainps@gmail.com

CURTRON TRANSPORT

(Richard Pylant)
912-865-3300 - Office
912-682-3374 - Cell

5183 Old Dill Rd
Portal, GA 30450

richardpylant@hotmail.com

FORD MORTUARY TRANSPORT

(Robin Ford)
803-270-9118 - Office 24 hrs

829 Cedar Rd
Aiken, SC 29803

nest1857@netzero.net

WARDS'S TRANSPORT AND SUPPLIES

(Doug Ward)
912-309-9295 - Office 24 hrs

115 Royal Knight Rd
Douglas, GA 31533

www.wardstransportservice.com

DONOR SERVICES

AUGUSTA UNIVERSITY TISSUE DONOR SERVICES

(Carl Eubanks)
706-721-3411 - Office
706-533-4210 - Cell

1120 15th St
Augusta, GA 30901

ceubanks@augusta.edu

GEORGIA EYE BANK

(Janice Sedgewick)
1-800-342-9812 - Report Death 24 hrs
678-372-4361 - Cell

One Perimeter Plaza
5605 Glenridge Dr NE Suite 250
Atlanta, GA 30342

janice@georgiaeyebank.org

LIFELINK OF GEORGIA

1-800-262-5775 - Report Death 24 hrs
478-365-8679 - Cell (Cassie Borderieux)
478-550-0559 - Cell (Jimmy Swift)

2875 Northwoods Pkwy
Norcross, GA 30071

cassie.borderieux@lifelinkfound.org

jimmy.swift@lifelinkfound.org

 

TOXICOLOGY LABORATORY SERVICES

NMS LABS

(Thomas Meaker)
267-280-2259 - Cell
678-456-8820 - Office

3701 Welsh Rd
Willow Grove, PA 19090

thomas.meaker@nmslabs.com

STEEL FUSION CLINICAL TOXICOLOGY

(Jeffery Thomas)
412-979-9772

1102 Donner Ave
Monessen, PA 15062

jthomas731@comcast.net

PRIVATE AUTOPSY SERVICES

question-mark

GEORGIA CELL & TISSUE DIAGNOSTIC CENTER

(Dr. Harry Latham)
229-276-3344 - Office
229-322-8379 - Cell

2138 Royal Rd
Cordele, GA 31015

Death Certificate Processing

question-mark

VITAL RECORD SOLUTIONS

(Jim Benton)
678-341-4680

118 Ridgecrest Ave
Cumming, GA 30040

jim@vrsrecord.com