Officers Directory

 

President

Coroner Scott O'Barr

Franklin County Coroner

25 Roberts Street

Lavonia, GA 30553

706-384-7118 Office

706-599-0211 Cell

sobarr@franklincountyga.gov

 

First Vice President

Coroner Buddy Bryan

Muscogee County Coroner’s Office

210 10th Street

Columbus, GA 31901

706-653-3260 Office

706-325-0680

bbryan@columbusga.org

 

Second Vice President

Coroner Richard Hawk

Coweta County Coroner’s Office

195 International Park

Newnan, GA 30263

770-683-0444

rhawk@coweta.ga.us

 

Immediate Past President

Mark Savage

Banks County Coroner

150Hudson Ridge

Suite 1

Homer, GA 30547

706-677-1821 Office

706-983-1799 Cell (Preferred)

Email: msavage@co.banks.ga.us

 

Treasurer

Michael Adams

Hart County Coroner’s Office

800 Chandler Street

Hartwell, GA  30643

706-856-5322 Work

706-436-5606 Cell

Email: hartccoroner@yahoo.com

 

Secretary

Rebecca Callihan

Fannin County Coroner’s Office

346 West Main Street

Blue Ridge, GA 30513

706-946-6749 Office

706-851-0500 Cell (preferred)

Email: bcallihan@fannincountyga.org

 

Chaplain

Connie Kitchens-Jackson

Glascock County Coroner’s Office

437 East Main Street

Gibson, GA 30810

706-339-9893 Work

Email: conniekj22@gmail.com

 

Training Council Chairman

Coroner Richard Stanley III

Laurens County Coroner

P.O. Box 1999

Dublin, Georgia 31040

478-275-1135 Office

E-Mail: stanleyr@dlcga.com

District Directors


Director at Large

Reginald L. Pierce, Sr.

Liberty County Coroner’s Office

100 Main Street

Suite 3700

Hinesville, GA 31313

912-408-2101 Work

912-492-0315 Cell

Email: reginald.pierce@libertycountyga.com

 

District 1

Coroner Christopher Stephens
Stephens County Coroner
Email: cstephens@stephenscountyga.com

(Managing: Banks, Bartow, Carroll, Catoosa, Chattooga, Cherokee, Dade, Dawson, Douglas, Fannin, Floyd, Forsyth, Franklin, Gilmer, Gordon, Habersham, Hall, Haralson, Jackson, Lumpkin, Murray, Paulding, Pickens, Polk, Raburn, Stephens, Towns, Union, Walker, White, Whitfield)

District 2

Coroner Kenny Cooper

Barrow County Coroner's Office

(Managing: Baldwin, Barrow, Burke, Clarke, Columbia, Elbert, Emanuel, Glascock, Greene, Hancock, Hart, Jasper, Jefferson, Jenkins, Johnson, Lincoln, Madison, McDuffie, Morgan, Oconee, Oglethorpe, Putnam, Richmond, Rockdale, Screven, Taliaferro, Walton, Warren, Washington, Wilkinson, Wilkes)

District 3

Deputy Coroner Chris Clark

(Managing: Bibb, Bleckley, Ben Hill, Butts, Coweta, Crawford, Crisp, Dodge, Dooly, Fayette, Harris, Heard, Henry, Houston, Jones, Lamar, Macon, Meriweather, Monroe, Newton, Peach, Pike, Pulaski, Spalding, Talbot, Telfair, Troup, Twiggs, Upson, Wilcox)

District 4

Tommy Flanders
Deputy Coroner for Bryan County
P O Box 1560
Pembroke, GA 31321
Office: 912-653-4531 (prefered)
Email: tpflanders@bellsouth.net

(Managing: Appling, Atkinson, Bacon, Berrien, Brantley, Bryan, Bulloch, Camden, Candler, Charlton, Chatham, Clinch, Coffee, Effingham, Evans, Glynn, Irwin, Jeff Davis, Lanier, Laurens, Liberty, Long, McIntosh, Montgomery, Pierce, Tattnall, Toombs, Treutlen, Ware, Wayne, Wheeler)

 

District 5

Alan Leonard
Echols County Coroner
Email: coroner12151961@gmail.com
(Managing: Baker, Brooks, Calhoun, Chattahoochee, Clay, Colquitt, Cook, Decatur, Dougherty, Early, Echols, Grady, Lee, Lowndes, Marion, Miller, Mitchell, Muscogee, Quitman, Randolph, Schley, Seminole, Stewart, Sumter, Taylor, Terrell, Thomas, Tift, Turner, Webster, Worth)